Home > Uncategorized > Keep em peeled!

Keep em peeled!

Morning folks!

My next post will be on Tuesday next week – I have loads to update you all on, plus I am attending a fine wine show on Saturday in Chelsea, so I will have lots to talk to you about after writing up some notes from that.  Fine wine is one of the topics on my next post so you will see some interesting stuff come Tuesday morning.  My wino buddy Dave will be coming with me, so between us, I’m sure we can attempt to capture some ‘intesresting’ moments on camera.

So until I update the Blog on Tuesday….a couple of interesting sites for you to check out.

www.wineoffers.org.uk

www.vouchercodes.co.uk/restaurant-vouchers.html

Wine is fun, fun is wine, drink it young and when you dine

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

